T.G.I FRIDAY’S

So at the moment, I’m on holiday in Europe.

When I landed I was starving and my aunt said she would take me to one of her favourite spots.

She took me to T.G.I FRIDAY’S in Manchester central, OMG the set up and the vibe is amazing and don’t let me get started on the food…

I started off with Jack Daniels wings, garlic bread topped with cheese and for the main event I had their best burger (as I was told by the waitress)  the Jack Daniels burger.

She was right, the burger was brilliant… The patty is drenched in their amazing Jack Daniels sauce then topped with gherkhins, tomato, cheese and bacon

The Anyway you should try it,should you ever be near one.

Xx

imageimage

Leave a Reply

